About us

If one of your greatest desires is to study abroad, we are here to give you the highest quality pathways and programmes. We cover all educational needs such as consultancy, application, visa processing, accommodation and much more.

Our Partners

We have created a strong and detailed database of world class educators who have many years of experience in the education sector. We believe the services they provide support students in raising standards of education. One of our main aims at Learning Vision is to help best prepare students for a fruitful and rewarding career within their specific subjects of interest.

Our partners are located world wide: we have strong connections within the U.S.A, United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Canada, China, Australia and more. Our selection covers University, College and Language schools. Just choose which University, College or Language school you wish to attend and we will help you realise your aims.

Get in touch

book a career consultation: it’s free of charge!

Our Team

  • Luciano Marino

    Managing director

    marino@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196

  • Maria Antonietta Parrella

    Strategy and Development Director

    parrella@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196

  • Renata Lorusso

    Strategy and Development Director

    lorusso@learningvision.co.uk

    +359 2 9805167

  • Franco Di Bello

    Education Counselor

    dibello@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 0971 51794

  • Raffaella Rosselli

    Communication Director

    rosselli@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 097151794

  • Carolina Espin

    Marketing Assistant Ecuador

    espin@learningvision.co.uk

    +593 4 6001219

  • Domenico Bochicchio

    Finance and Administration Director

    bochicchio@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196

  • Urszula Drejak

    Poland

    drejak@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 0971 51794

  • Aysenur Gulen

    Turkey and Middle East

    gulen@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196

  • Stiliana Todorova

    Bulgaria

    todorova@learningvision.co.uk

    +359 2 9805167

  • Silvana Rojas

    South America

    rojas@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 0971 51794

  • Renata Lovallo

    Spain

    lovallo@learningvision.co.uk

    +34 963 38 46 20

  • Izabela Witkowska

    Germany

    witkowska@learningvision.co.uk

    +49 30 97005691

  • Angela Maria Salvatore

    Italy

    salvatore@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 0971 51794

  • Stratos Diakatos

    Greece

    diakatos@learningvision.co.uk

    +39 0541 22282

  • Gabriel Tripaldi

    Product Manager

    tripaldi@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196

  • Silvia Angelova

    Product Manager

    silvia@learningvision.co.uk

    +44 (0)23 92814196